Leslie Gleason
Executive Director
Pamela Arend McGrath
Associate Executive Director
Leticia Wiesner
Director of Programs and Member Services
Moji Shobeiri
Business and Operations Manager


Micheal Dye, MSW
Case Manager / Lead TAY Advocate
Leslie Banks
Shower / Laundry Supervisor
Aida Gamez
Member Advocate
Roosevelt Glover
Impact Navigator
Felton Mackey
Case Manager / Housing Advocate
Shannon Martin
Case Manager / TAY Advocate
Tony Ruiz
Kitchen Coordinator
Patty Purvis-Thielman
Patty Purvis-Thielman
Front Desk/Registrar
John Waichira
Member Advocate & Housing Counselor

Photo Credit: Roxanne Gray